InfoZoom is right on trend –
BARC Data, BI & Analytics Trend Monitor 23 

The current BARC Data, BI & Analytics Trend Monitor 23 shows that data quality and master data management are again the most important BI trends this year. For the 6th time in a row, these topics are at the top of the priority list of the respondents. The overall picture indicates that companies are concentrating on the basics of using and managing their data before they shift their priorities on to advanced methods.

InfoZoom is unbeaten in our focus topics “Data Quality” and Data Preparation”

InfoZoom is thus right on trend with its focus topics. But that’s not all: in the current BARC BI & Analytics Survey 23, the world’s largest annual survey of BI and analytics software users, InfoZoom is the best rated product for Data Preparation across the entire survey. The software is also being voted the best product in terms of its contribution to the improvement of data quality.

Furthermore InfoZoom is the top ranked product across the entire survey in the KPIs Project Success and Project Length with the highest score of 10/10.

This result shows that we deliver enormous added value to our users in uncovering data quality problems. It underlines our statements that InfoZoom is an ideal complement to already existing CRM, BI and ERP solutions in companies in the area of data quality.

What makes InfoZoom so special?

The greatest challenge in the area of data quality is to very quickly develop a common understanding of the data. In the field of data discovery, also a very important trend for users, InfoZoom offers a unique way of visualising and analysing data. The InfoScape – as we call this view – is used by users to zoom in and out of data.

By zooming, the user detects interrelationships between different attributes as well as possible anomalies and quality issues in data. This view is interactive. Users immediately understand the data contents of the entire database and can quickly build consensus on the data situation.

This visualisation is interactive. Everyone involved immediately understands the data content of the entire database and can quickly establish consensus on the data situation. And all this without any special IT knowledge, i.e. InfoZoom picks up on another important trend as a focus: self-service analytics.

Download Trend Monitor

Get started now!

Your quick entry – convince yourself of your possibilities with InfoZoom and choose our Starter Package.
With InfoZoom you create transparency about your data situation, uncover weak points in data immediately and answer spontaneous questions with just a few clicks.

Starter Package

InfoZoom liegt voll im Trend –
BARC Data, BI & Analytics Trend Monitor 23   

Der aktuelle BARC Data, BI & Analytics Trend Monitor 23 zeigt, Data Quality und Master Data Management sind auch in diesem Jahr die wichtigsten BI Trends. Bereits zum 6. Mal in Folge landen diese Themen auf der Prioritätenliste der Befragten ganz oben. Das Gesamtbild zeigt, dass sich die Unternehmen auf die Grundlagen der Nutzung und Verwaltung ihrer Daten konzentrieren, bevor sie ihre Prioritäten auf fortgeschrittene Methoden verlagern.

InfoZoom ist ungeschlagen in den Themen Datenqualität & Data Preparation

InfoZoom liegt mit seinen Fokusthemen damit voll im Trend. Aber damit nicht genug: Im aktuellen BARC BI & Analytics Survey 23, der weltweit größten jährlichen Umfrage unter BI- und Analysesoftware-Anwendern, ist InfoZoom über die ganze Umfrage hinweg das am besten bewertete Produkt für Data Preparation und wurde zudem zum besten Produkt in Bezug auf seinen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Datenqualität gewählt. 

In den KPIs Project Success‘ ‚Project Length hat InfoZoom zusätzlich den besten Wert im ganzen Survey.

Dieses Ergebnis zeigt deutlich, dass wir unseren Anwendern einen enormen Mehrwert beim Aufdecken von Datenqualitätsproblemen liefern. Es unterstreicht unsere Aussagen, dass InfoZoom im Bereich Datenqualität eine ideale Ergänzung für bereits vorhandene CRM-, BI- und ERP-Lösungen in Unternehmen ist.

Was macht InfoZoom so besonders?

Die größte Herausforderung im Thema Datenqualität besteht darin, sehr schnell mit allen Beteiligten ein gemeinsames Datenverständnis für die auszuwertenden Daten zu entwickeln. Im Bereich Data Discovery, ebenfalls ein enorm wichtiger Trend für die User, bietet InfoZoom eine einzigartige Möglichkeit zur Visualisierung und Analyse von Daten: Der InfoScape – so nennen wir diese Ansicht – wird von Anwendern genutzt, um in Daten hinein- und herauszuzoomen.

Durch das Zoomen erkennt der Benutzer Zusammenhänge zwischen verschiedenen Attributen sowie mögliche Anomalien und Qualitätsprobleme in den Daten. Diese Darstellung ist interaktiv. Alle Beteiligten verstehen sofort die Dateninhalte der gesamten Datenbank und können schnell Konsens zur Datenlage herstellen. Und das alles ohne besondere IT-Kenntnisse, d.h. InfoZoom greift als Fokus einen weiteren wichtigen Trend auf: Self Service Analytics.  

Download Trend Studie

Jetzt durchstarten

Ein neuer Blick auf Ihre Daten öffnet neue Horizonte – überzeugen Sie sich mit unserem Starter Paket selbst von Ihren Möglichkeiten mit InfoZoom.
Mit InfoZoom schaffen Sie Transparenz über Ihre Datenlage, decken Schwachstellen in Daten umgehend auf und beantworten spontane Fragen mit wenigen Klicks.

Starter Paket